Pierre Martin

Pierre Martin

pmartin@bltlapointe.com

Sylvain Lapointe

Sylvain Lapointe

slapointe@bltlapointe.com

Mario Petit

Mario Petit

mariopetit@martinassocies.com

Pierre-Olivier Martin

Pierre-Olivier Martin

pomartin@bltlapointe.com

Robert Tull

Robert Tull

rtull@bltlapointe.com

William Doyon

William Doyon

williamdoyon@martinassocies.com

Suzanne Poissant

Suzanne Poissant

spoissant@bltlapointe.com

Jean-Philippe Remy Courtois

Jean-Philippe Remy Courtois

jpcourtois@bltlapointe.com

Maria Del Pilar Salgado

Maria Del Pilar Salgado

mpsalgado@bltlapointe.com

Christian Corbeil

Christian Corbeil

ccorbeil@bltlapointe.com

Mathieu Bergeron

Mathieu Bergeron

mbergeron@bltlapointe.com

Sebastien Lapointe

Sebastien Lapointe

seblapointe@bltlapointe.com