Notre Equipe
Pierre Martin

Pierre Martin

pmartin@blumerlapointetull.com
pierremartin@martinassocies.com

Sylvain Lapointe

Sylvain Lapointe

slapointe@blumerlapointetull.com

Mario Petit

Mario Petit

mariopetit@martinassocies.com

Pierre-Olivier Martin

Pierre-Olivier Martin

pomartin@blumerlapointetull.com
pomartin@martinassocies.com

Robert Tull

Robert Tull

rtull@blumerlapointetull.com

William Doyon

William Doyon

williamdoyon@martinassocies.com

Suzanne Poissant

Suzanne Poissant

spoissant@blumerlapointetull.com

Jean-Philippe Remy Courtois

Jean-Philippe Remy Courtois

jpcourtois@blumerlapointetull.com
jpcourtois@ martinassocies.com

Maria Del Pilar Salgado

Maria Del Pilar Salgado

mpsalgado@ blumerlapointetull.com

Christian Corbeil

Christian Corbeil

ccorbeil@blumerlapointetull.com

Mathieu Bergeron

Mathieu Bergeron

mbergeron@blumerlapointetull.com

Sebastien Lapointe

Sebastien Lapointe

seblapointe@blumerlapointetull.com